Events

THE HALF MOON MARKET
Washington Park Lakehouse, Albany, NY
April 27-28 : 11am-6pm

BASILICA FARM & FLEA
110 S. Front Street, Hudson, NY
May 11-12 : 10am-6pm

SCHOOL AROUND US FAIR
Kennebunkport, ME
July 6 : 9am-4pm

HILLTOWN 6 POTTERY TOUR - Eric Smith Pottery
156 Nash Road, Cumminton, MA
July 27-28 : 10am-5pm

PICNIC PORTLAND
Lincoln Park, Portland, ME
August 3 : 10am-5pm

SHOPPE OBJECT - Pier 36 - New York City [OPEN TO TRADE ONLY]
299 South Street, New York, NY 10002
August 10-12 : 10am-6pm



Stores

MASSACHUSETTS

Kestrel • Northampton, MA • kestrelshop.com

Wedge Works Art and Home • Easthampton, MA • wedgeworksart.com

Adorn Cape Cod • East Orleans, MA • adorncapecod.com

Wish Gift Co. • Sandwich, MA + Mashpee, MA

Harvard Art Museum • Cambridge, MA • harvardartmuseums.org

NEW YORK

Sprout Home • Brooklyn, NY • sprouthome.com

The Clay Pot • Brooklyn, NY • clay-pot.com

Flowerkraut • Hudson, NY • flowerkrauthudson.com

Pine Cone Mercantile • Schroon Lake, NY 

The WC • Livingston, NY

Circle W Market • Palenville, NY • circlewmarket.com

The Good Bite Kitchen • Lake Placid, NY • thegoodbitekitchen.com

CALIFORNIA

Sarah Swell Studio • Sausalito, CA • sarahswell.com

Cactus Jungle • Berkeley, CA • cactusjungle.com 

Sugar Paper • Los Angeles, CA • sugarpaper.com 

Green Fresh Florals • San Diego, CA • greenfreshflorals.com

Plum Goods • Santa Barbara, CA • plumgoodsstore.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Nahcotta • Portsmouth, NH • nahcotta.com

CONNECTICUT

J. Seitz & Co. • New Preston, CT

RHODE ISLAND

Lore • Providence, RI • lorecollection.com

MAINE

Swallowfield • Northeast Harbor, ME • swallowfieldshop.com

Gallery Mozelle • Deer Isle, ME • mozellefinejewelry.com

Zane • Portland, ME • shopzane.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Moon + Arrow • Philadelphia, PA • moonandarrow.com 

36 Craven • Philadelphia, PA • 36craven.com

STUMP • Philadelphia, PA • stumpplants.com

Atlas General Store • Lebanon, PA

The Ceramic Shop • Norristown, PA • theceramicshop.com

DC

Salt + Sundry • Washington, DC • shopsaltandsundry.com

Little Leaf • Washington, DC • littleleafshop.com

VIRGINIA

O’Suzannah • Charlottesville, VA

She’s Unique • Alexandria, VA • shesunique.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Watered Garden Florist • Raleigh, NC • wateredgardenflorist.com

Stewart’s Village Gallery • Waxhaw, NC • stewartsvillagegallery.com

FLORIDA

The Morse Museum • Winter Park, FL • morsemuseum.org

ILLINOIS

Sprout Home • Chicago, IL • sprouthome.com

MICHIGAN

Heavenly Metal • Ann Arbor, MI • heavenlymetal.com

OHIO

Eden Floral Boutique • Cincinnati, OH • edenfloralboutique.com

Handmade Toledo • Toledo, OH • handmadetoledo.com

STUMP • Columbus, OH • stumpplants.com

FERN • Cincinnati, OH • fern-shop.com

INDIANA

Homespun • Indianapolis, IN • homespunindy.com

WISCONSIN

The Waxwing • Milwaukee, WI • thewaxwing.com

ARIZONA

Grey Design • Phoenix, AZ • shop.thegreydesign.com

IDAHO

James Castle House • Boise, ID

MONTANA

The Base Camp • Billings, MT • thebasecamp.net

The Base Camp • Helena, MT • thebasecamp.net

OREGON

Red Sail • Portland, OR • shopredsail.com

WASHINGTON

ROOT • Seattle, WA

CANADA

Plant • Calgary, AB • plantshop.ca