Events

SHOPPE OBJECT - Pier 36 - New York City [OPEN TO TRADE ONLY]
299 South Street, New York, NY 10002
August 10-12 : 10am-6pm



Stores

MASSACHUSETTS

Kestrel • Northampton, MA • kestrelshop.com

Wedge Works Art and Home • Easthampton, MA • wedgeworksart.com

Adorn Cape Cod • East Orleans, MA • adorncapecod.com

Wish Gift Co. • Sandwich, MA + Mashpee, MA

Salt • Wellfleet, MA • saltwellfleet.com

NEW YORK

Sprout Home • Brooklyn, NY • sprouthome.com

The Clay Pot • Brooklyn, NY • clay-pot.com

Tiny Jungles • Brooklyn, NY • tinyjungles.com

Flowerkraut • Hudson, NY • flowerkrauthudson.com

The Good Bite Kitchen • Lake Placid, NY • thegoodbitekitchen.com

RHODE ISLAND

Lore • Providence, RI • lorecollection.com

MAINE

Apples • Islesboro, ME

Swallowfield • Northeast Harbor, ME • swallowfieldshop.com

Snug Harbor Farm • Kennebunkport, ME • snugharborfarm.com

PENNSYLVANIA

36 Craven • Philadelphia, PA • 36craven.com

STUMP • Philadelphia, PA • stumpplants.com

The Ceramic Shop • Norristown, PA • theceramicshop.com

Ragged Row • Sewickley, PA • raggedrow.com

OHIO

Handmade Toledo • Toledo, OH • handmadetoledo.com

STUMP • Columbus, OH • stumpplants.com

FERN • Cincinnati, OH • fern-shop.com

ILLINOIS

Sprout Home • Chicago, IL • sprouthome.com

DC

Salt + Sundry • Washington, DC • shopsaltandsundry.com

Little Leaf • Washington, DC • littleleafshop.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Watered Garden Florist • Raleigh, NC • wateredgardenflorist.com

Stewart’s Village Gallery • Waxhaw, NC • stewartsvillagegallery.com

FLORIDA

The Morse Museum • Winter Park, FL • morsemuseum.org

IOWA

Moss, Inc • Cedar Rapids, IA • mossymoss.com

MISSOURI

Bowood Farms • St. Louis, MO • bowoodfarms.com

TEXAS

Take Heart • Austin, TX • takeheartshop.com

NEW MEXICO

No Longer Wander • Albuquerque, NM • nolongerwander.com

COLORADO

Rosy Rings • Denver, CO • rosyrings.com

ARIZONA

Local Nomad • Phoenix, AZ • localnomadshop.com

CALIFORNIA

Flowerland • Albany, CA • flowerlandshop.com

Cactus Jungle • Berkeley, CA • cactusjungle.com 

Sugar Paper • Los Angeles, CA • sugarpaper.com 

OREGON

Pistil’s Nursery • Portland, OR • pistilsnursery.com

The Feather’s Edge • Bend, OR • thefeathersedge.com

WASHINGTON

ROOT • Seattle, WA

The Fernseed • Tacoma, WA • thefernseed.com

CANADA

Plant • Calgary, AB • plantshop.ca

Botaniful • Edmonton, AB • botaniful.ca