Events

NY NOW • Javits Center - New York City
655 W 34th Street, New York, NY
Aug 20 - 23,  2017.

- Home / Lifestyle / Handmade - Booth # 1328


Stores

MASSACHUSETTS 

Kestrel • Northampton, MA • kestrelshop.com

Greentail Table • Newton, MA • greentailtable.com

Worcester Center for Crafts • Worcester, MA • worcester.edu/WCC/

Adorn Cape Cod • East Orleans, MA • adorncapecod.com

Wish Gift Co. • Sandwich, MA 

Brickyard • Vineyard Haven, MA 

Nantucket Looms • Nantucket, MA • nantucketlooms.com

Gifted • Boston, MA • giftedboston.com 

The Mount Bookstore • Lenox, MA • edithwharton.org

 

VERMONT 

Common Deer • Burlington, VT • commondeervt.com 

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE 

Nahcotta • Portsmouth, NH • nahcotta.com

The Willow • Exeter, NH 

 

RHODE ISLAND

Newport Lamp + Shade Newport RI • newportlampandshade.com

The Purple Cow Co. • Wakefield, RI • thepurplecowco.net

 

MAINE 

Swallowfield • Northeast Harbor, ME • swallowfieldshop.com

 

NEW YORK

Collier West • Brooklyn, NY• collierwest.com

Fiber Flame • Saugerties, NY • fiberflamestudio.com

Sprout Home • Brooklyn • Brooklyn, NY • sprouthome.com

Chris O’Shea • Brooklyn, NY • chrisosheaphotography.com

The Clay Pot • Brooklyn, NY • clay-pot.com

Flowerkraut • Hudson, NY • flowerkrauthudson.com

Handwork Cooperative • Ithica, NY • handwork.coop

Maglyn’s Dream • New Paltz, NY • maglynsdream.com 

Pine Cone Mercantile • Schroon Lake, NY 

The WC • Livingston, NY 

 

ILLINOIS

Sprout Home • Chicago • Chicago, IL • sprouthome.com

 

MICHIGAN 

City Bird • Detroit, MI • citybirddetroit.com

 

VIRGINIA

Tink's Place • Roanoke, VA • tinksplace.com

 

WISCONSIN 

The Waxwing • Milwaukee, WI • thewaxwing.com

 

NEW MEXICO

Array Home • Sante Fe, NM • arrayhome.com

 

UTAH 

Snow Bird / Marco Polo's • Snowbird, UT • snowbird.com

 

COLORADO 

River North Workshop • Denver, CO • rivernorthworkshop.com 

The Perfect Petal • Denver, CO • theperfectpetal.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Sarah Swell Studio • Sausalito, CA • sarahswell.com

Blue Windows • Long Beach, CA • bluewindows.net

Homestead Apothecary • Oakland, CA • homesteadapothecary.com

Chase ACE • Greenbrae, CA • chaseacehardware.com

 

ORIGON 

Porch Light • Portland, OR • porchlightshop.com

 

WASHINGTON

Ravenna Gardens • Seattle, WA • ravennagardens.com