Events

The Big Crafty
US Cellar Center, Asheville, NC
Dec 2 - 3, 12am-6pm •  2017.

Picnic Portland
Brick South Building, Portland, ME
Dec 10th, 11am- 6pm • 2017.

Craft Boston Holiday
900 Boylston Street, Boston, MA
Dec 14 - 17,  2017.

NY NOW • Javits Center - New York City
655 W 34th Street, New York, NY
Feb 4 - 7,  2018.

- Home / Lifestyle / Handmade - Booth # 1328


Stores

MASSACHUSETTS

Kestrel • Northampton, MA • kestrelshop.com

Greentail Table • Newton, MA • greentailtable.com

Worcester Center for Crafts • Worcester, MA • worcester.edu/WCC/

Adorn Cape Cod • East Orleans, MA • adorncapecod.com

Wish Gift Co. • Sandwich, MA 

Brickyard • Vineyard Haven, MA 

Nantucket Looms • Nantucket, MA • nantucketlooms.com

Gifted • Boston, MA • giftedboston.com 

Heist • Boston, MA • decemberthieves.com

The Mount Bookstore • Lenox, MA • edithwharton.org

VERMONT

Common Deer • Burlington, VT • commondeervt.com 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Nahcotta • Portsmouth, NH • nahcotta.com

The Willow • Exeter, NH 

CONNECTICUT

Bungalow • Westport, CT • bungalowdecor.com

All New American • Danbury, CT • allnewamerican.com

Images of Old Greenwich, inc. • Old Greenwich, CT • imagescenter.com

RHODE ISLAND

Newport Lamp + Shade Newport RI • newportlampandshade.com

The Purple Cow Co. • Wakefield, RI • thepurplecowco.net

Lore • Providence, RI • lorecollection.com

MAINE

Swallowfield • Northeast Harbor, ME • swallowfieldshop.com

NEW YORK

Collier West • Brooklyn, NY• collierwest.com

Fiber Flame • Saugerties, NY • fiberflamestudio.com

Sprout Home • Brooklyn • Brooklyn, NY • sprouthome.com

Chris O’Shea • Brooklyn, NY • chrisosheaphotography.com

The Clay Pot • Brooklyn, NY • clay-pot.com

Flowerkraut • Hudson, NY • flowerkrauthudson.com

Handwork Cooperative • Ithica, NY • handwork.coop

Maglyn’s Dream • New Paltz, NY • maglynsdream.com 

Pine Cone Mercantile • Schroon Lake, NY 

The WC • Livingston, NY 

Coastal Home • Bridgehampton, NY • coastalhomeonline.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Moon + Arrow • Philadelphia, PA • moonandarrow.com 

Art Star • Philadelphia, PA • artstarphilly.com

36 Craven • Philadelphia, PA • 36craven.com

DC

Salt + Sundry • Washington, DC • shopsaltandsundry.com

ILLINOIS

Sprout Home • Chicago • Chicago, IL • sprouthome.com

Fleur Chicago • Chicago, IL • fleurchicago.com

MICHIGAN

City Bird • Detroit, MI • citybirddetroit.com

INDIANA

Homespun • Indianapolis, IN • homespunindy.com

VIRGINIA

Tink's Place • Roanoke, VA • tinksplace.com

WISCONSIN

The Waxwing • Milwaukee, WI • thewaxwing.com

KANSAS 

Phoenix Gallery • Lawrence, KS • phoenixgalleryart.com

NEW MEXICO

Array Home • Sante Fe, NM • arrayhome.com

UTAH

Snow Bird / Marco Polo's • Snowbird, UT • snowbird.com

ARIZONA

Grey Design • Phoenix, AZ • shop.thegreydesign.com

COLORADO

River North Workshop • Denver, CO • rivernorthworkshop.com 

The Perfect Petal • Denver, CO • theperfectpetal.com

Fawns Leap • Boulder, CO • fawnsleap.com 

CALIFORNIA

Sarah Swell Studio • Sausalito, CA • sarahswell.com

Blue Windows • Long Beach, CA • bluewindows.net

Homestead Apothecary • Oakland, CA • homesteadapothecary.com

Chase ACE • Greenbrae, CA • chaseacehardware.com

Lundeen’s • Culver City, CA

Plum Goods • Santa Barbara, CA • plumgoodsstore.com

OREGON

Porch Light • Portland, OR • porchlightshop.com

WASHINGTON

Ravenna Gardens • Seattle, WA • ravennagardens.com

CANADA

Plant • Calgary, AB • plantshop.ca