Events

NY NOW • Javits Center - New York City
655 W 34th Street, New York, NY
Aug 12 - 15,  2018.

- Home / Lifestyle / Handmade - Booth # 1328


Stores

MASSACHUSETTS

Kestrel • Northampton, MA • kestrelshop.com

Greentail Table • Newton, MA • greentailtable.com

Hoadley Gallery • Lenox, MA • hoadlygallery.com

Adorn Cape Cod • East Orleans, MA • adorncapecod.com

Wish Gift Co. • Sandwich, MA

Nantucket Looms • Nantucket, MA • nantucketlooms.com

Heist • Boston, MA • decemberthieves.com

The Mount Bookstore • Lenox, MA • edithwharton.org

VERMONT

Common Deer • Burlington, VT • commondeervt.com 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Nahcotta • Portsmouth, NH • nahcotta.com

The Willow • Exeter, NH 

CONNECTICUT

Bungalow • Westport, CT • bungalowdecor.com

Images of Old Greenwich, inc. • Old Greenwich, CT • imagescenter.com

J. Seitz & Co. • New Preston, CT

RHODE ISLAND

Newport Lamp + Shade Newport RI • newportlampandshade.com

Lore • Providence, RI • lorecollection.com

MAINE

Swallowfield • Northeast Harbor, ME • swallowfieldshop.com

Gallery Mozelle • Deer Isle, ME • mozellefinejewelry.com

NEW YORK

Collier West • Brooklyn, NY• collierwest.com

Sprout Home • Brooklyn • Brooklyn, NY • sprouthome.com

The Clay Pot • Brooklyn, NY • clay-pot.com

Flowerkraut • Hudson, NY • flowerkrauthudson.com

Handwork Cooperative • Ithaca, NY • handwork.coop

Pine Cone Mercantile • Schroon Lake, NY 

The WC • Livingston, NY 

Coastal Home • Bridgehampton, NY • coastalhomeonline.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Moon + Arrow • Philadelphia, PA • moonandarrow.com 

Art Star • Philadelphia, PA • artstarphilly.com

36 Craven • Philadelphia, PA • 36craven.com

STUMP • Philadelphia, PA • stumpplants.com

DC

Salt + Sundry • Washington, DC • shopsaltandsundry.com

Little Leaf • Washington, DC • littleleafshop.com

VIRGINIA

Tink's Place • Roanoke, VA • tinksplace.com

O’Suzannah • Charlottesville, VA

She’s Unique • Alexandria, VA • shesunique.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Stewart’s Village Gallery • Waxhaw, NC • stewartsvillagegallery.com

ILLINOIS

Sprout Home • Chicago • Chicago, IL • sprouthome.com

Fleur Chicago • Chicago, IL • fleurchicago.com

MICHIGAN

City Bird • Detroit, MI • citybirddetroit.com

Heavenly Metal • Ann Arbor, MI • heavenlymetal.com

OHIO

Eden Floral Boutique • Cincinnati, OH • edenfloralboutique.com

Handmade Toledo • Toledo, OH • handmadetoledo.com

STUMP • Columbus, OH • stumpplants.com

INDIANA

Homespun • Indianapolis, IN • homespunindy.com

WISCONSIN

The Waxwing • Milwaukee, WI • thewaxwing.com

KANSAS 

Phoenix Gallery • Lawrence, KS • phoenixgalleryart.com

NEW MEXICO

Array Home • Sante Fe, NM • arrayhome.com

ARIZONA

Grey Design • Phoenix, AZ • shop.thegreydesign.com

IDAHO

James Castle House • Boise, ID

COLORADO

The Perfect Petal • Denver, CO • theperfectpetal.com

Fawns Leap • Boulder, CO • fawnsleap.com 

MONTANA

The Base Camp • Billings, MT • thebasecamp.net

The Base Camp • Helena, MT • thebasecamp.net

CALIFORNIA

Sarah Swell Studio • Sausalito, CA • sarahswell.com

Cactus Jungle • Berkeley, CA • cactusjungle.com 

Sugar Paper • Los Angeles, CA • sugarpaper.com 

Green Fresh Florals • San Diego, CA • greenfreshflorals.com

Chase ACE • Greenbrae, CA • chaseacehardware.com

Lundeen’s • Culver City, CA

Plum Goods • Santa Barbara, CA • plumgoodsstore.com

OREGON

Red Sail • Portland, OR • shopredsail.com

Porch Light • Portland, OR • porchlightshop.com

CANADA

Plant • Calgary, AB • plantshop.ca